Ministerial Schedule
July 14/15, 2018
Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, 5:15 pm

Acolyte Joel Coleman Deacon Vern
Ushers Bob DeWit, John Guthmiller, Matt McKennan, Kate Noyes,
Mary & Gomez Routhier, Patti Schmidt
Greeters Mary and Gomez Routhier
Cross Matt McKennan
Lectors Kandy Rose Deacon Vern
Bread ministers Holly Coleman, Bernie and Jo Marie Green, Mary and Rick Kerin
Cup ministers Deacon Vern, Vanda Gallagher, Jane Geissler, Kristen Griffin,
Becky Kendall, Kate Noyes, Patti Schmidt, Matt Warner
Cantor Organ Lynn Kirtley

Sunday, 8:00 am

Acolyte Greg Peterson Deacon Vern
Ushers Bill Dorgan, Bob Hannon, Dianne and Pat Kramarich, Bill Lewis, Mario Stanislao
Greeters Dick and Irene Wendel
Cross Terra Gallagher
Lector Ann Peterson Deacon Vern
Bread ministers Kerry Bolmeier, Mary Breiner, Jerry Cashman, Cynthia Corliss,
Mona Stenberg
Cup ministers Deacon Vern, Carol Denecke, Bill and Cathy Dorgan,
Katie Schladetsch, Angel and Sylvia Sotelo, Bruce Taylor
Cantor Organ Lynn Kirtley

Sunday, 10:30 am

Acolyte James Uncles Deacon Vern
Ushers Rodger Clingman, Connie Hochhalter, John Hunt, Kip McFaul,
Aidan & David McGoldrick, Mike McKenna, Tom Robinson
Greeters Phil and Kelly Angell family
Cross Aidan McGoldrick
Lector Marilyn Roth Deacon Vern
Bread ministers Kristen O’Brien, Edith Reichmuth, Camie Smith, Stacey Springer,
Ann Waters
Cup ministers Deacon Vern, Liz Erb, Carolyn Hubbard, Bonnie Martin,
Dave and Cathy McGoldrick, Diane Olson, Carol Scott

Cantor Organ Lynn Kirtley

Comments are closed.